Logo 'Fair Fuels?'

Between dead end and energy transition:
A social-ecological multilevel analysis of transnational biofuel policy

Contact

Project administration

The Institute for Ecological Economy Research (IÖW), Berlin
Potsdamer Str. 105, 10785 Berlin
Tel.: +49(0)30-884 5940
www.ioew.de
Overall project management: Dr. Bernd Hirschl (bernd.hirschl(at)ioew.de)
Staff: Elisa Dunkelberg (elisa.dunkelberg(at)ioew.de),
Thomas Vogelpohl (thomas.vogelpohl(at)ioew.de)
Project coordination: Anna Neumann (anna.neumann(at)ioew.de)
Press contact: Richard Harnisch (richard.harnisch(at)ioew.de)

Project partners

Institute for Latin American Studies (LAI), Freie Universität Berlin
Rüdesheimer Str. 54-56, 14195 Berlin
Tel.: +49(0)30-838 53090
www.lai.fu-berlin.de
Staff: Dr. Kristina Dietz (co-administrator, kristina.dietz(at)fu-berlin.de),
Maria Backhouse (maria.backhouse(at)fu-berlin.de)

German Development Institute / Deutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik (DIE)
Im Tulpenfeld 6, 53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49(0)228-94927-0
www.die-gdi.de
Staff: Raoul Herrmann (raoul.herrmann(at)die-gdi.de),
Dr. Michael Brüntrup (michael.bruentrup(at)die-gdi.de)